top of page
you!.png

Liddell at One Hundred Book Signing - Pritchards Bookshop

Huge thanks to Pritchards Bookshop and all my friends, family and fans (of Billy Liddell) who turned up for a morning book signing on Saturday 13th of November.


There were a lot of familiar and new faces that turned up to buy a book and I signed a few more for Pritchards when I left too, if anyone still wants to pick one up from them.


It was a great morning and I really appreciate everyone who came along to support me and the book, here's some a couple of pictures:


If you enjoyed this and would like to view more of my work, please subscribe to receive email notifications when a new article comes out.

Peter Kenny Jones

@PeterKennyJones

https://peterkj.wixsite.com/football-historian








FOOTBALLHISTORIAN10

Use the code above for 10% off at Classic Football Shirts

Click the image to go direct to the site!

ORDER NOW.png

Peter Kenny Jones
The Football Historian

Follow

  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • facebook

Contact

Address

Liverpool, UK

PETER KENNY JONES - THE FOOTBALL HISTORIAN

bottom of page