top of page
you!.png

My Family Secrets Revealed - Channel 4 - Episode 10 - TV Appearance

About the Show

A team of genealogical and historical experts help the British public to uncover their family history and find hidden treasure buried in their families' pasts


Episode 10

There's an unexpected reunion for Stephen McWilliams who discovers incredible information about his father. And Peter Jones finds out if he's directly related to a war hero.


In 2018, I featured on Channel 4 on the TV programme My Family Secrets Revealed. I explored some of my family history and our connection to the Battle of Jutland in 1916.


I've put my part of the show below, here's a link to the full episode:



If you enjoyed this and would like to view more of my work, please subscribe to receive email notifications when a new article comes out.

Peter Kenny Jones

@PeterKennyJones

https://peterkj.wixsite.com/football-historian

FOOTBALLHISTORIAN10

Use the code above for 10% off at Classic Football Shirts

Click the image to go direct to the site!

ORDER NOW.png
bottom of page