top of page
you!.png

Liddell at One Hundred Charity Book Event - Taggy's

A massive thank you to Taggy's Bar & Beer garden and all my friends, family and fans (of Billy Liddell) who turned up for a successful charity book signing and evening with myself and Rena Liddell (sister of Billy Liddell), hosted by Tom Helowicz on Saturday 13th of November.


Tom hosted the evening and there was a selection of questions for me and Rena, followed by questions from the audience before a raffle that raised £170 for the Alzheimer's Society.


It was a great evening and I really appreciate everyone who came along to support me, the book and the charity, here's some pictures from the night:


If you enjoyed this and would like to view more of my work, please subscribe to receive email notifications when a new article comes out.

Peter Kenny Jones

@PeterKennyJones

https://peterkj.wixsite.com/football-historian








FOOTBALLHISTORIAN10

Use the code above for 10% off at Classic Football Shirts

Click the image to go direct to the site!

ORDER NOW.png
bottom of page